In love with you……

When your sugar-coated words kiss my ears,

I love the voice that endlessly lingers..

I found the courage to burn my fears,

As you caressed my hair with your tiny fingers..

And yet my pulse still gallops,

When I look into your eyes and the world stops…

 

 

Your eyes, your smile and all that you do,

You do it so well that life seems new,

And baby, all I can do is fall deeper in love with you…

 

 

The moment I wish for something special,

You hug my heart and gift me a miracle,

Teaching me the simplest ways to bring a smile,

You make me believe that our love ain’t fragile…

And no matter how many times i see you,

I’ll always find my world in you!! 🙂

 

 

Your eyes, your smile and all that you do,

You do it so well that life seems new,

And baby, all I can do is fall deeper in love with you…

 

 

Everyday we’ll gift our lives with a new way,

No evil, no matter how strong, can lead us astray,

Breaking all the illusionary chains of sanity,

We’ll travel into an infinite realm, just you and me.. 

Just you and me… 🙂

 

Your eyes, your smile and all that you do,

You do it so well that life seems new,

And baby, all I can do is fall deeper in love with you…

 

 

P.S. – a romantic piece after a long time… wasn’t easy.. but enjoyed writing it.. hope u like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

